2019-2020 Season

Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 11:00 a.m.
Marsh Chapel Choir and Collegium presents The Bach Experience: BWV 41
Boston University Marsh Chapel
Boston, MA

Friday, October 4, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Handel and Haydn Society performs Mozart Mass in C Minor, K. 427
Symphony Hall
Boston, MA

Sunday, October 6, 2019 at 3:00 p.m.
Handel and Haydn Society performs Mozart Mass in C Minor, K. 427
S
ymphony Hall
Boston, MA

Saturday, October 26, 2019 at 4:00 p.m.
Crescendo performs Bach Magnificat and Handel Coronation Anthems
Saint James Place
Great Barrington, MA

Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 4:00 p.m.
Crescendo performs Bach Magnificat and Handel Coronation Anthems
Trinity Church
Lakeville, CT

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 7:00 p.m.
The Cathedral of All Saints Choir of Men & Boys performs Handel Messiah
Cathedral of All Saints
Albany, NY

Sunday, December 22, 2019 at 4:00 p.m.
Providence Baroque Orchestra performs Handel Messiah
Grace Episcopal Church
Providence, RI

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 8:00 p.m.
Boston Baroque New Year’s Celebration
Sanders Theatre
Cambridge, MA

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 at 3:00 p.m.
Boston Baroque New Year’s Celebration
Sanders Theatre
Cambridge, MA

Sunday, February 9, 2020 at 11:00 a.m.
Marsh Chapel Choir and Collegium presents The Bach Experience: BWV 16
Boston University Marsh Chapel
Boston, MA

Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 8:00 p.m.
Marsh Chapel Choir and Collegium performs Handel L'Allegro, il Penseroso ed il Moderato, HWV 55
Boston University Marsh Chapel
Boston, MA

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 at 8:00 p.m.
Boston Baroque performs Music from the 18th Century
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA

Sunday, April 26, 2020 at 11:00 a.m.
Marsh Chapel Choir and Collegium presents The Bach Experience: BWV 190
Boston University Marsh Chapel
Boston, MA